Appointed Positions

 

Secretary
Adena Young-Jones
Assistant Professor, Missouri State University
AYoung@MissouriState.edu

Treasurer
Arn Froese
Professor Emeritus at Sterling College
afroese46@gmail.com; 620-704-0165

Membership Registrar
Amy Dicke-Bohmann
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Texas A&M University – San Antonio
Amy.Bohmann@tamus.edu

Convention Management
Lorraine Grogan
ConferenceDirect

Program Chair
Angela Sikorski
Texas A&M Texarkana
asikorski@tamut.edu

Elections Commissioner
Charlie Burdsal
Professor of Psychology, Director Social Science Research Laboratory, Wichita State University
charles.burdsal@wichita.edu

Newsletter Coordinator
Drew Curtis
Assistant Professor, Angelo State University
drew.curtis@angelo.edu

Webmaster
Brian Cronk
Professor, Missouri Western State University
webmaster@swpsych.org

Continuing Education Committee
Pending

Finance Committee
Linda Hynan, Committee Chair, UT Southwesern Medical Center
Drew Curtis, Angelo State University, San Angelo TX
Thomas Faulkenberry, Tarleton State University, Stephenville TX
Trey Hill, Fort Hays State University, Hays KS
Cindy Turk, Washburn University, Topeka KS

Awards Committee
Scott Bailey, Committee Chair
Professor, Texas Lutheran University
sbailey@tlu.edu
Guidelines for Student Research Competition