Officers




President

Kelly Henry

Missouri Western State University

henry@missouriwestern.edu
Research Interests: Organizational Psychology, Small group dynamics, organizational behavior







Past-President

Christian Hart

Texas Women’s University

chart2@twu.edu
I teach Experimental Psychology, Statistics, Research Design, Physiological Psychology, Developmental Psychology, and Research Team. My research interests are deception and its detection form from an evolutionary perspective.





Hill, Trey print use BI5A4103

President-Elect

Trey Hill

Fort Hays State University

wthill@fhsu.edu


 

Elected Professional Representatives

Terms begin at the close of the annual convention each year

Darshon Anderson

Assistant Professor of Psychology & Counseling Dept
University of Central Arkansas




Cindy Turk

Professor of Psychology
Washburn University
cindy.turk@washburn.edu




Dena Matzenbacher

McNeese State University



August 2015

Christine Ziemer

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Missouri Western State University
cziemer@missouriwestern.edu




Po Sen (Mark) Chu

Assistant Professor
Western New Mexico University
chup@wnmu.edu




Sharon Roberts

Associate Professor and Psychology Program Chair
Northeastern State University
rober006@nsuok.edu




Martha S. Zlokovich, Ph.D.

Executive Director of Psi Chi, the International Honor Society in Psychology
Teaching Experience: Professor, Developmental Psychology, Southeast Missouri State University




Thomas Faulkenberry

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Tarleton State University
faulkenberry@tarleton.edu





Student Representatives


Kenney

Graduate Students

Kevin Kenney

Kansas State University

kkenney@ksu.edu



chelsea_wheeler

Undergraduate Students

Chelsea Marcotte (Wheeler)

Ft Hays State University
ugrep@swpsych.org